Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile

Jesse Dominguez

Jesse Dominguez

Live Album "Into The Light" by Jesse Dominguez

Recorded Live at the historic Cameo Theater in San Antonio, Texas

Into the Light Cover
  • Into the Light
  • Christian/Gospel, Rock
  • Jesse Dominguez
  • 12/18/2011
  • Into the Light
Liner Notes:
  1. All You Are
  2. Light of Day
  3. Evermore
  4. Slow Me Down
  5. Alight!
  6. True
  7. Your Promise
  8. All the Way
  9. In Your Name
  10. Justified (In Your Hands)