Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile



Enfield, led by John and Lisa Martin, is a collaborative group of artists united by a heart to serve the church through producing God-focused congregational music that adorns the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Tour Dates

Artist Country State City Venue Date
Enfield United States California Palm Springs Palm Springs Convention Center Jun 22, 2012
O for That Day Cover
  • O for That Day
  • Pop, Rock
  • Enfield
  • 06/13/2008
  • O for That Day
Liner Notes: Enfield is the worship band of the Resolved conference. Lead vocals - John Martin, Background vocals - Lisa Martin, Drums/Percussion - David Zimmer, E. Bass - Ryan Foglesong, Ac. Guitar - Patrick Anderson, E. Guitars - Tim Neinhuis, Piano - Brian Steckler, Producers - Brian Steckler and Ryan Foglesong, Executive Producers - John Martin and Rick Holland
  1. Eternal Praise
  2. O For That Day
  3. Finally Home
  4. Here Am I
  5. Wayfaring Stranger
  6. Anchored
  7. Wondrous Love
  8. Alive In Christ
  9. Arrived
  10. The Longing
  11. Fairest Lord Jesus
  12. Unfailing Grace
  13. Arrived Reprise
Back to Calvary Cover
  • Back to Calvary
  • Rock, Pop
  • Enfield
  • 06/12/2009
  • Back to Calvary
Liner Notes: Vocals, Piano - John Martin, Vocals - Lisa Martin, Drums/Percussion - David Zimmer, E. Bass - Ryan Foglesong, Ac. Guitar - Patrick Anderson, E. Guitars - Paul Hoover, Produced and Arranged by - Scott Frankfurt and Enfield, Executive Producers - John Martin and Rick Holland
  1. Wayward Love
  2. Holy Is Our God
  3. Forgetful Soul
  4. Bring Me Back To Calvary
  5. Down To The River
  6. Your Glorious Love
  7. Run Toward The Cross
  8. Search And Know Me
  9. Come, Ye Sinners
  10. Let There Be Light
  11. The Voyage
  12. Beyond My Highest Thought
Resolved Music, Vol. 1 Cover
  • Resolved Music, Vol. 1
  • Pop, Rock
  • The Enfield Hymn Sessions
  • 06/25/2010
  • Resolved Music, Vol. 1
Liner Notes:
  1. There Is A Fountain
  2. Jesus Shall Reign
  3. And Can It Be?
  4. Lead On, O King Eternal (with Christian Ebner)
  5. Our Great God
  6. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  7. Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken
  8. I Will Glory In My Redeemer
  9. O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus
  10. Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven
  11. Blessed Assurance (with Michelle Anthony)
  12. Be Thou My Vision
Resolved Music, Vol. 2 Cover
  • Resolved Music, Vol. 2
  • Christian/Gospel, Rock
  • Enfield
  • 06/24/2011
  • Resolved Music, Vol. 2
Liner Notes:
  1. Zion's Glory
  2. Strong Salvation
  3. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  4. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
  5. Mercy Awaits
  6. The Solid Rock
  7. The Glories Of Calvary
  8. The Bridge
  9. How Firm A Foundation
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy
  11. Finally Home (Bonus Living Room Session)
God of God Cover
  • God of God
  • Christian/Gospel, Holiday
  • Enfield
  • 11/23/2011
  • God of God
Liner Notes:
  1. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  2. God Of God
  3. Hark! There Herald Angels Sing
  4. Who Is He In Yonder Stall?
  5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  6. Glory To God On High
  7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  8. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  10. What Child Is This?
  11. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  12. O Holy Night
  13. Silent Night