Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile



WANTED CHRONICLES by KENNY JAMES comes directly from the Sunset Boulevard and Clark Street ‘Rock 'n Roll Vault’. Original recordings and mixes from the Hollywood band WANTED's first EP as well as songs written with guitarist/songwriter BABY D and Executive Producer BERRY WILLIAM BOROPE ROBINSON. This is a collection of eight tracks recorded in Los Angeles, California. Best when turned up really, really LOUD! Enjoy

WANTED CHRONICLES 2 by KENNY JAMES is a collection of original audio recordings from his catalogue of music. These recordings were done in different locations at different times with a variety of contributing musicians. It was released in 2015 by WANTEDWEB.COM with Executive Producer Berry William Borope Robinson.

Wanted Chronicles 2 Cover
  • Wanted Chronicles 2
  • Rock, Singer/Songwriter
  • Kenny James
  • 02/14/2015
  • Wanted Chronicles 2
  1. Heavens up Above
  2. Ballerina (feat. Baby D & the Drummer Kc)
  3. Wonderful
  4. Who Cares
  5. Wishing
  6. Love Somebody Everyone
  7. Thorny Cowns
  8. Torny Crowns (Instrumental) [feat. Tj]